What's new
Van's Air Force

Don't miss anything! Register now for full access to the definitive RV support community.

Have Gun Will Travel

Jaypratt

Well Known Member
Mentor
Rivet gun that is,,,,,

Future Builders,

I have been building RV Kits since July 15, 1995. With all kinds of help, I have completed 54 RVs and one Super Cub.
I’m listed as a sheet metal school on Vans site. And have helped dozens of builders get started over the years.. all this to say, I’m thinking of semi-retiring.

My idea is to travel to new builders shops and Help you get started your new kit. Working with builders that want to boost their kits along towards first flight.
And Carol and I getting to know some other parts of the world.
If you want some good help call me and let’s see if we can work together.
817-27i- o5 nine fore

Yes we will come to OZ

Last edited:
Go for it Jay. There is a healthy market for the service, and I know at least one good builder already providing on-site help.

Tried to talk Ms. Patti into moving into a toterhome, but she won't do it.

You've got a taker

Jay
If my guess is right I'm not sure it will be retirement. But I do think you'll be able to travel a lot!
I've PM'd you.

Rivet gun that is,,,,,

Future Builders,

I have been building RV Kits since July 15, 1995. With all kinds of help, I have completed 54 RVs and one Super Cub.
I’m listed as a sheet metal school on Vans site. And have helped dozens of builders get started over the years.. all this to say, I’m thinking of semi-retiring.

My idea is to travel to new builders shops and Help you get started your new kit. Working with builders that want to boost their kits along towards first flight.
And Carol and I getting to know some other parts of the world.
If you want some good help call me and let’s see if we can work together.
817-27i- o5 nine fore

Yes we will come to OZ